Wednesday Aug 20 2014

The Sidekicks with Sundials and Dowsing

from 06:30pm until 10:30pm – at Great Scott

Wednesday Aug 20 2014

Basement with Pity Sex, Ovlov, and Superheaven

from 07:30pm until 11:30pm – at The Sinclair

Wednesday Aug 20 2014

Hieroglyphics

from 08:00pm until 10:00pm – at Paradise Rock Club

Wednesday Aug 20 2014

Metro with Blue Gold

from 08:30pm until 10:30pm – at Church of Boston

Thursday Aug 21 2014

Bear in Heaven

from 09:00pm until 10:00pm – at The Sinclair

Friday Aug 22 2014

Robyn with Röyksopp

from 07:00pm until 11:00pm – at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

Saturday Aug 23 2014

The Macrotones with Barika

from 10:00pm until 11:00pm – at Brighton Music Hall

Sunday Aug 24 2014

Sleep with Heavy Blanket

from 08:30pm until 10:30pm – at House of Blues

Monday Aug 25 2014

Fenech-Soler

from 08:00pm until 10:00pm – at Great Scott

Monday Aug 25 2014

Titus Andronicus

from 09:00pm until 11:00pm – at Middle East Upstairs

Tuesday Aug 26 2014

X

from 09:00pm until 10:00pm – at The Sinclair

Tuesday Aug 26 2014

Titus Andronicus

from 09:30pm until 11:30pm – at Middle East Upstairs

Wednesday Aug 27 2014

Joanna Gruesome with Perfect P, The Love Of Everything, Perfect Pussy, and Potty Mouth

from 07:00pm until 08:00pm – at The Sinclair

Wednesday Aug 27 2014

Mundy with Andrew Stanley

from 08:30pm until 11:30pm – at Brighton Music Hall

Wednesday Aug 27 2014

Cheap Trick

from 09:30pm until 11:30pm – at House of Blues

Friday Aug 29 2014

Misterwives

from 09:30pm until 11:30pm – at The Sinclair

Saturday Aug 30 2014

Becky Hill

from 09:00pm until 10:00pm – at House of Blues

Friday Sep 05 2014

Boston Calling Day 1

from 06:00pm until 10:00pm – at City Hall Plaza

Friday Sep 05 2014

Bombino

from 07:30pm until 10:30pm – at The Sinclair

Saturday Sep 06 2014

Boston Calling Day 2

from 12:00pm until 10:00pm – at City Hall Plaza

Sunday Sep 07 2014

Boston Calling Day 3

from 12:00pm until 10:00pm – at City Hall Plaza

Sunday Sep 07 2014

Jack White

from 06:30pm until 10:30pm – at Fenway Park

Tuesday Sep 09 2014

Bell X1

from 07:00pm until 10:00pm – at The Sinclair

Wednesday Sep 10 2014

The Pretty Reckless with Adelitas Way

from 07:00pm until 10:00pm – at House of Blues

Wednesday Sep 10 2014

Justin Townes Earle with American Aquarium

from 08:00pm until 10:00pm – at Royale

Wednesday Sep 10 2014

The New Mastersounds with The New Review and Tauk

from 08:00pm until 11:00pm – at Brighton Music Hall

Wednesday Sep 10 2014

Mineral with Into It. Over It.

from 08:30pm until 11:30pm – at Paradise Rock Club

Wednesday Sep 10 2014

Sylvan Esso with Doe Paoro

from 08:30pm until 11:30pm – at The Sinclair

Wednesday Sep 10 2014

Alice Boman with pale hands and Warped Forest

from 09:00pm until 11:00pm – at Middle East Upstairs

Thursday Sep 11 2014

Trampled by Turtles with Hurray for the Riff Raff and Elephant Revival

from 06:00pm until 10:00pm – at House of Blues

Friday Sep 12 2014

Garfunkel and Oates

from 07:00pm until 10:00pm – at Wilbur Theatre

Sunday Sep 14 2014

Grouplove with Portugal. The Man and Typhoon

from 06:00pm until 10:00pm – at Blue Hills Bank Pavillion

Sunday Sep 14 2014

Glass Animals

from 07:00pm until 10:00pm – at Paradise Rock Club

Sunday Sep 14 2014

The Growlers

from 07:30pm until 10:30pm – at Brighton Music Hall

Monday Sep 15 2014

Sam Smith with Broods

from 06:30pm until 10:30pm – at House of Blues

Monday Sep 15 2014

Parachute with Matt Wertz andThe Dollyrots

from 07:30pm until 10:30pm – at Middle East Downstairs

Monday Sep 15 2014

Pinback with Tera Melos

from 08:30pm until 10:30pm – at The Sinclair

Monday Sep 15 2014

Little Daylight

from 09:00pm until 11:00pm – at Great Scott

Tuesday Sep 16 2014

The Gaslight Anthem with Against Me!

from 07:00pm until 10:00pm – at House of Blues

Tuesday Sep 16 2014

How to Dress Well

from 09:30pm until 11:30pm – at Brighton Music Hall

Wednesday Sep 17 2014

Jack White

from 06:30pm until 10:30pm – at Fenway Park

Wednesday Sep 17 2014

Ok Go

from 09:30pm until 11:30pm – at Paradise Rock Club

Friday Sep 19 2014

Sun Kil Moon

from 06:30pm until 10:30pm – at Somerville Theatre

Saturday Sep 20 2014

Lily Allen

from 06:00pm until 10:00pm – at House of Blues

Saturday Sep 20 2014

Metronomy

from 08:00pm until 10:00pm – at Brighton Music Hall

Sunday Sep 21 2014

The Black Keys with Cage the Elephant

from 06:00pm until 10:00pm – at TD Garden

Monday Sep 22 2014

Dandy Warhols

from 08:00pm until 11:00pm – at Paradise Rock Club

Monday Sep 22 2014

The Drums

from 09:30pm until 10:30pm – at Brighton Music Hall