Saturday Apr 19 2014

Kid Ink

from 06:00pm until 10:30pm – at House of Blues

Saturday Apr 19 2014

We Are Scientists

from 07:00pm until 10:30pm – at Brighton Music Hall

Saturday Apr 19 2014

Black Lips

from 09:00pm until 12:00am – at Paradise Rock Club

Sunday Apr 20 2014

Christina Perri

from 06:30pm until 10:30pm – at House of Blues

Monday Apr 21 2014

Horse Feathers

from 09:00pm until 12:00am – at The Sinclair

Tuesday Apr 22 2014

Riff Raff

from 06:00pm until 10:30pm – at Paradise Rock Club

Wednesday Apr 23 2014

Iggy Azalea

from 07:00pm until 11:00pm – at House of Blues

Thursday Apr 24 2014

Twenty One Pilots

from 06:30pm until 10:30pm – at House of Blues

Thursday Apr 24 2014

The Pains of Being Pure At Heart

from 08:00pm until 11:00pm – at Brighton Music Hall

Friday Apr 25 2014

The Hood Internet

from 08:00pm until 11:00pm – at The Sinclair

Saturday Apr 26 2014

Baths

from 09:00pm until 12:00am – at The Sinclair

Monday Apr 28 2014

The Knife

from 07:30pm until 11:30pm – at House of Blues

Tuesday Apr 29 2014

Band of Skulls

from 07:00pm until 10:00pm – at House of Blues

Tuesday Apr 29 2014

David Wax Museum with Rusty Belle

from 08:30pm until 09:30pm – at The Sinclair

Wednesday Apr 30 2014

Chromeo

from 07:00pm until 11:00pm – at House of Blues

Wednesday Apr 30 2014

The Milk Carton Kids

from 08:00pm until 11:00pm – at Brighton Music Hall

Thursday May 01 2014

Boys Noize

from 10:00pm until 01:00am – at Royale

Sunday May 04 2014

Cage the Elephant with Foals

from 07:30pm until 11:00pm – at Orpheum Theatre

Monday May 05 2014

Against Me! with Tony Molina

from 07:00pm until 10:30pm – at Royale

Monday May 05 2014

M.I.A. with A$AP FERG

from 07:00pm until 11:30pm – at House of Blues

Tuesday May 06 2014

Lana Del Rey

from 07:00pm until 10:30pm – at House of Blues

Tuesday May 06 2014

Bombay Bicycle Club

from 08:00pm until 11:00pm – at Royale

Tuesday May 06 2014

The Foreign Exchange

from 08:00pm until 10:30pm – at Middle East Downstairs

Wednesday May 07 2014

Ben Kweller

from 06:00pm until 10:00pm – at Brighton Music Hall

Thursday May 08 2014

Aquabats with Koo Koo Kanga Roo

from 06:00pm until 10:30pm – at Paradise Rock Club

Friday May 09 2014

Foster the People with St. Lucia

from 07:00pm until 11:00pm – at House of Blues

Friday May 09 2014

Justin Nozuka

from 08:00pm until 11:00pm – at Brighton Music Hall

Friday May 09 2014

Wye Oak

from 09:00pm until 12:00am – at Paradise Rock Club

Saturday May 10 2014

Mogwai

from 06:00pm until 10:00pm – at House of Blues

Saturday May 10 2014

The 1975

from 06:00pm until 10:30pm – at Royale

Monday May 12 2014

Elbow

from 08:00pm until 11:00pm – at Royale

Tuesday May 13 2014

HAIM

from 07:00pm until 10:30pm – at House of Blues

Wednesday May 14 2014

Chet Faker

from 08:30pm until 11:00pm – at Brighton Music Hall

Friday May 16 2014

Afghan Whigs

from 08:00pm until 11:00pm – at Paradise Rock Club

Saturday May 17 2014

Tokyo Police Club

from 08:00pm until 11:00pm – at The Sinclair

Saturday May 17 2014

Metronomy

from 09:00pm until 12:00am – at Paradise Rock Club

Sunday May 18 2014

Boyz II Men

from 07:30pm until 11:00pm – at Wilbur Theatre

Friday May 23 2014

Manchester Orchestra with Balance and Composure and Kevin Devine & the Goddamn Band

from 07:00pm until 11:00pm – at House of Blues

Sunday Jun 01 2014

Jamie Cullum

from 07:00pm until 10:30pm – at House of Blues

Monday Jun 02 2014

Ingrid Michaelson

from 07:00pm until 10:30pm – at House of Blues

Friday Jun 06 2014

Tyler the Creator

from 07:00pm until 11:00pm – at House of Blues

Saturday Jun 07 2014

Dave Matthews Band

from 07:00pm until 11:00pm – at Xfinity Center

Saturday Jun 07 2014

Morrissey

from 07:30pm until 10:30pm – at Boston Opera House

Sunday Jun 08 2014

First Aid Kit

from 06:00pm until 10:00pm – at Paradise Rock Club

Monday Jun 16 2014

Tune-yards

from 08:00pm until 11:00pm – at Royale

Sunday Jun 22 2014

Fall Out Boy and Paramore with New Politics

from 07:00pm until 10:30pm – at Xfinity Center

Thursday Jun 26 2014

Billy Joel

from 07:30pm until 11:00pm – at Fenway Park

Monday Jun 30 2014

Lady Gaga

from 07:30pm until 11:00pm – at TD Garden